Executive Board 2017-2018

Courtney Evans Co-President courtneyevans331@yahoo.com
  Fundraising/Membership  
Whitney Conyers Co-President webconyers@gmail.com
  Policy/Planning  
Heather Chapman Co-Vice President heathr13@yahoo.com
  Fundraising/Membership  
Tarala Rybacki Co-Vice President taralarybacki@yahoo.com
  Policy/Planning  
Bonnie Paik Secretary bonniepaik@mac.com
Carlin Graham Treasurer carlingraygraham@gmail.com
Baxter Lee Co-Treasurer cbaxterlee@gmail.com
Michelle Sweeney Parlaimentarian sweeneyrm@comcast.net
Marisa Adair Communications Chair marisadair@gmail.com
Christie Brumleve Teacher Representative christina.brumleve@mnps.org
Emily Cary Teacher Representative emily.cary@mnps.org

 

2017-2018 Committee Chairs

Contact the following PTO Leaders if you would like to volunteer your time or energy in each area.

Jennifer Perry 1st Day Folders Jennifer.perry@harpethhall.org
Krystal Cox Art Liason Thecoxfamilyfive@yahoo.com
Natalie McLaughlin Auction- Logistics ncmclaughlin@gmail.com
Tricia McCarter Auction- Logistics triciamccarter@hotmail.com
  Auction- Fundraising  
  Auction- Fundraising  
Kelly McMullen Audit Kelly_mc@comcast.net
Elizabeth Byerly Audit ecbyerly@gmail.com
Kelly McMullen Car Rider Numbers Kelly_mc@comcast.net
Ashley Wade Directory  
Nancy Ricciardelli Facilities Committee Mrs.Ricciardelli@gmail.com
Jami Oakley Family Picnic Jami.M.Oakley@gmail.com
Janet Yanez Family Picnic jdyanez4@gmail.com
Jennifer Rauch Family Picnic jcrauch@gmail.com
Lauren Donnelly Field Day laurendonnelly@gmail.com
Karen Hermansen Field Day khermy@gmail.com
  Field Trip Shirts  
Mike Ricciardelli Forest Hills Liason mr.ricciardelli@gmail.com
Melissa Hood Front Sign melissapoehood@gmail.com
Melissa Hood Gardener melissapoehood@gmail.com
Eileen Wright Grandparents Lunch Eileen.wright@earthlink.net
Katie Cameron Grandparents Lunch Kcameron80@gmail.com
Michelle Hasty Hillsboro Cluster Liason Michellehasty@comcast.net
Laura Daniel Hospitality lauradaniel@me.com
Anne Lacy Wallace (tentative) Hospitality annelacywallace@gmail.com
TJ Wolters INVEST Tjwolters@gmail.com
Lindsey Murrell INVEST lindseygmurrell@gmail.com
Lissa Taylor JT Moore Liason lissataylor@comcast.net
Susy Anderson Library Liason Syanderson@gmail.com
Misty & Matt Hardin Math/Science Night misty.hardin@gmail.com
Kelly McMullen New Families Kelly_mc@comcast.net
Austin McMullen Oak Hill Liason amcmullen@babc.com
Eileen Wright Photography and Yearbook Eileen.wright@earthlink.net
Katie Cameron Photography and Yearbook Kcameron80@gmail.com
Kass Benchoff Read-A-Thon Kassbenchoff@yahoo.com
Bridgette Black Room Parent Coordinator thebridgetteblack@hotmail.com
Camie Fields Room Parent Coordinator (rising) camie.fields@yahoo.com
Shelly Bearden Small Fundraisers sharpshelly@gmail.com
Catie Lee Small Fundraisers catielee1@gmail.com
Gretchen Ekiss Social Media Chair ggekiss@mac.com
Hudson McCarter Tiger Cup jhmccarter@gmail.com
Maggie Jackson Tiger Store (Physical Inventory) maggiejackson@bellsouth.net
Robi Warner Tiger Store (Physical Inventory) robiwarner@gmail.com
Sandy Tompkins Tiger Store Bookkeeping sandy.tompkins@comcast.netOK
Mende Pattee Used Book Sale littlemrspattee@gmail.com
Keri Engesath Used Book Sale kerushing@yahoo.com
Gretchen Ekiss Website/Newsletter/E-Blast Liason ggekiss@mac.com