The following schools make up The Hillsboro Cluster:

Elementary Schools

Carter-Lawrence Elementary
Eakin Elementary
Glendale Elementary
Julia Green Elementary
Percy Priest Elementary
Sylvan Park Paideia Design Center
Waverly Belmont Elementary

Middle Schools

JT Moore Middle School (zoned school for Percy Priest Elementary)
Rose Park Magnet Math and Science Middle School
West End Middle School

High School

Hillsboro High School