Executive Board 2020-2021

PresidentKass Benchoff
PresidentGinny Dolezal
Vice President
Vice PresidentNahed Zehr
Past PresidentEmily Walker
Past PresidentAshley Wade
PPE PrincipalRussell Young
TreasurerGeoff Watson
Assistant TreasurerJohn Markham
VP CommunicationsMarisa Adair
SecretaryKatie Agnew

2020-2021 Committee Chairs

So many of our typical school wide events are uncertain currently.  We will be updating this page once we have more details of what we can and cannot do this school year; therefore, some of the past positions may not be listed at this time.  Please make sure to go to Membership Tool Kit to learn about various ways to get involved.  Thank you so much for your patience. 

If you would like to get in contact with any of our chairs, please visit our Contact Us page and we will put you in contact directly with the appropriate person.  If TBD is listed, we are working on finalizing a co-chair or may need assistance.  Thank you!

TBDCare Committee
Courtney Keller1st Day School Supplies
Nan Lucas, Robi Warner4th Grade Father/Daughter Dance
Sally Parker, Sarah Ross, Tyler Segura4th Grade Mother/Son Dance
TBD4th Grade Gift
Ramsey Raybeck/TBDArt Liaison
Kristy Reuter/Amanda WoodsAuction Co-Chair
Anne Lacy WallaceMembership Tool Kit/Directory
Asher Levine/TBDFamily Picnic
Ann Wood/Annie PattonField Day
Jacob RadfordForest Hills Liaison
Marti Judy/Erin O’BrienGrandparents Day
Ashley WadeGrants
Jessica AmdenHead Room Parent
Nicole Provonchee, Lindsey MurrellInvest
Leslie HillJT Moore Liaison
Catie LeeKindergarten Liaison
Carla RadfordLandscaping Committee
Polly PerkinsLibrary Liaison
Abby James, Renee Lewis, Hannah WrightNew Families
Cassie BrothersOak Hill Liaison
Tabitha WitherowRead-a-thon
TBDScience/Math Nights
Shelly Bearden, Holly TrepkaSmall Fundraising
Gretchen EkissSocial Media
TBDTeacher Appreciation
Cassie BrothersTiger Cup
Robi Warner, Nan Lucas, Andrea BairdTiger Store
Holly Roselle, Keri EngesathUsed Book Sale
Ryan PearsonYearbook