PTO Leadership

PTO Leadership2018-06-29T16:53:28+00:00

Executive Board 2018-2019

Co-President- FundraisingHeather Chapmanheathr13@yahoo.com
Co-President- Policy & PlanningTarala Rybackitaralarybacki@yahoo.com
Co-Vice President- FundraisingEmily Walkeremilyleahywalker@gmail.com
Co-Vice President-Policy & PlanningAshley Wadeashleywade27@gmail.com
SecretaryKiki Mortonkikimorton@comcast.net
TreasurerBaxter Leecbaxterlee@gmail.com
Co-TreasurerKempton Presleykemptonpresley@gmail.com
Parliamentarian
Communications ChairMarisa Adairmarisaadair@gmail.com
Teacher RepresentativeChristie Brumlevechristina.brumleve@mnps.org
Teacher RepresentativeEmily Caryemily.cary@mnps.org

2018-2019 Committee Chairs

Contact the following PTO Leaders if you would like to volunteer your time or energy in each area.

1st Day FoldersCourtney Skieracourtneyevans331@yahoo.com
Art LiaisonKrystal CoxThecoxfamilyfive@yahoo.com
Auction Co-ChairCaroline Edwardscarolineraineyedwards@gmail.com
Auction Co-chairRenee Lewisrreneelewis@gmail.com
Auction Co-ChairBrooke Vanebpvane@gmail.com
AuditKelly McMullenkelly_mc@comcast.net
Care CommitteeCarlin Grahamcarlingraygraham@gmail.com
DirectoryAnne Lacy Wallaceannelacywallace@gmail.com
Family PicnicStacia Hadleysnhadley@yahoo.com
Family PicnicMorgan Parkermorgan.parker@hotmail.com
Family PicnicJennifer Rauchjcrauch@gmail.com
Field DayPam Shulzpamshulz2012@gmail.com
Field DayHope Darsthopedarst@gmail.com
Forest Hills LiasonHeather Chapmanheathr13@yahoo.com
Front SignMelissa Hoodmoepoehood@gmail.com
GardenerMelissa Hoodmoepoehood@gmail.com
Grandparents Day/LunchKatie Cameronkcameron80@gmail.com
Hillsboro Cluster Liason
HospitalityErin O'Brienerinnd2001@gmail.com
HospitalityTammie Robertstammieroberts@hotmail.com
Invest ChairTJ Wolterstjwolters@gmail.com
Invest CommitteeRob Beardenrobbearden@gmail.com
Invest CommitteeNicole Provoncheenicole@consultbrightblue.com
Invest CommitteeKirsten Shrinerkirsten.schriner@pnfp.com
JT Moore LiasonLeslie Hallleslimc@hotmail.com
Library LiasonPolly Perkinspollyringo@aol.com
Math/Science NightChristie Boydchristiebrewerboyd@gmail.com
New FamiliesSusy Andersonsyanderson@gmail.com
New FamiliesAbby Jamesabby.b.james@gmail.com
New FamiliesAmanda Kellumamandammoore@yahoo.com
New FamiliesRenee Lewisrreneelewis@gmail.com
Oak Hill LiasonAustin McMullenamcmullen@bradley.com
Photography and YearbookCourtney Skieracourtneyevans331@yahoo.com
Read-A-ThonJen Wimberleyjenhelmwimberley@gmail.com
Room Parent CoordinatorJessica Amdenjessicahopem@hotmail.com
School Supply KitsHeather Chapmanheathr13@yahoo.com
Seasonal DécorCourtney Skieracourtneyevans331@yahoo.com
Seasonal DécorKelly McMullenkelly_mc@comcast.net
Small FundraiserCatie Leecatielee1@gmail.com
Small FundraiserShelly Beardensharpshelly@gmail.com
Small FundraiserAmy Ratliffratliff.amy@gmail.com
Songwriters NightCourtney Skieracourtneyevans331@yahoo.com
Tiger CupAaron Benchoffaaron.benchoff@effem.com
Tiger CupKass Benchoffkassbenchoff@yahoo.com
Tiger StoreMaggie Jacksonmaggiejackson@bellsouth.net
Tiger StoreRobi Warnerrobiwarner@gmail.com
Used Book SaleKeri Engesathkerushing@yahoo.com
Used Book SaleMende Patteelittlemrspatee@gmail.com