## 2023-2024 Officers and Board Members Slate

President – Libba Alden

Vice President – Jenny Alfrey

Secretary & VP of Administration – Erin Kiser

Treasurer – Carlin Graham

Asst. Treasurer – Mary-Grace Robb

Fundraising Chair – Marcy Burridge

Community Events Chair – Claudia Levy

Communications Chair – Chris Bradshaw

Principal – Dr. Young

Vice Principal – Mrs. Temple

Teacher Representative – Miss Brumleve

Teacher Representative – Ms. Cary

Past-President – Katie Agnew