2024-2025 Officers and Board Members Slate

President	Jenny Alfrey
Vice President	Mary-Grace Robb
Secretary & VP of Administration	Erin Kiser
Treasurer	Carlin Graham
Asst. Treasurer	Kristin Gentry
Fundraising Chair	Marcy Burridge
Community Events Chair	Claudia Levy
Communications Chair	Kelly Berning
Principal	Dr. Russell Young
Vice Principal	Brooke Temple
Past-President	Libba Alden