PTO Leadership

Executive Board 2022-2023

PresidentKatie Agnew
Vice PresidentLibba Alden
TreasurerAndrea Rothe
Assistant TreasurerCarlin Graham
Community Events ChairChristie Boyd
Fundraising ChairMegan Callender
SecretaryCaroline Edwards
Communications ChairChris Bradshaw
Past PresidentNahed Zehr
PrincipalRussell Young
Assistant PrincipalBrooke Temple
Teacher RepresentativeChristie Brumleve
Teacher RepresentativeEmily Cary

2022-2023 Committee Chairs

Mary Caradine Hamrick, Courtney Keller1st Day School Supplies
Anne Andress, Nobu JungeArt Show
Jenny Alfrey, Stacie EvansAuction
Grace Bryan, Jackie Osborne, Gillian StewartAuction Party
Patty Bea Presley, Erin Thomas, Amanda WoodsFall Picnic
Polly PerkinsField Day
Kelly TerrellField Trip Shirts
Jacob RadfordForest Hills Liaison
Pete ShawFront Sign
Ramsey RaybeckFundraising Ticketing
Jen Brown, Megan Gesell, Vicki MarkhamGrandparents Day
Moriah FarmerGraphic Design
Chandra Allen, Elizabeth SherrardInvest
Vicki MarkhamInvest Grandparent
Deena SvendsenJT Moore Liaison
Chris EdwardsLandscaping Committee
Claudia LevyLiteracy Night
Erin KaiserMath and Science Nights
Stacey WoodMoms Night Out / Dads Night Out
Renee Lewis, Hannah WrightNew Families
Mary Caradine HamrickOak Hill Liaison
Kristy ReuterPercy's Vintage Closet
Tabitha WitherowRead-a-Thon / Scholastic Book Fair
KC Hutchison, Natalie LucasRoar Store
Stacia HadleyRoom Parents
Erin KaiserSchool Directory
Marcy BurridgeSmall Fundraising
Laura Corrigan, Lindsay MooreSocial Media
Emily Bristow, Jolene WeaverSongwriters Night
Kelly TerrellSpeaker Series
Margaret CraneSponsorships
Jennifer FollisSpring Picnic
Nicole ProvoncheeStrategic Plan
Jamie Kuhlman, Vicki LubnikTeacher Appreciation
Mary Katherine BouldinTennis Fundraiser
Kass Benchoff, Kim PetersonTiger Cup
Carla Radford, Tabitha WitherowUsed Book Sale
Erin Kaiser, Hannah WrightYearbook
Nahed Zehr4th Grade Committee

If you would like to get in contact with any of our chairs, please visit our Contact Us page and we will put you in contact directly with the appropriate person. Thank you!

Back to Top